15* GOY 1-0

2016 NFL 216-154 +11940
    10* GOY 1-0
    5* 11-7

2016 NBA 480-404 +12200
    5* 18-12

Re: Saturday In Game Thread

A&M needs to wake up!

and I'm mixed about it as I bet them but also it would be in Ohio St favor to have them lose
    2016 CFB 183-184 -4580
    5* 6-8
    15* GOY 1-0

2016 NFL 216-154 +11940
    10* GOY 1-0
    5* 11-7

2016 NBA 480-404 +12200
    5* 18-12

Comment

Badgers running game starting to roll....don't want them to get to far ahead then Northwestern will pass to much. My under looks better if it stays close...
      "The sheer unpredictability of sports is what makes it predictable." Who the hell bets units? I bet money...

Comment

My cat ran up a telephone pole as a dog was chasing him.Was trying to talk him down for a half hour.I'm not good with heights.My son came home and I paid him $20 to go up and get him.lol
        2016 CFB 183-184 -4580
        5* 6-8
        15* GOY 1-0

2016 NFL 216-154 +11940
        10* GOY 1-0
        5* 11-7

2016 NBA 480-404 +12200
        5* 18-12

Comment

Originally posted by jumperjack View Post
          Badgers running game starting to roll....don't want them to get to far ahead then Northwestern will pass to much. My under looks better if it stays close...
          Late Northwestern TD accomplishes the "keeping it close" goal. Sitting good at halftime, but both offenses kinda got momentum, may look to middle that under with a 2nd half over bet.
          "The sheer unpredictability of sports is what makes it predictable." Who the hell bets units? I bet money...

Comment

Late Northwestern TD accomplishes the "keeping it close" goal. Sitting good at halftime, but both offenses kinda got momentum, may look to middle that under with a 2nd half over bet.
            Overtime definitely is in the mix too, 2nd half over here we come lol

Comment

Overtime definitely is in the mix too, 2nd half over here we come lol
              Line was 21...no thanks

Comment