The Lounge April 19 - April 26

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Lounge April 19 - April 26

To all my customcapper friends, I've been posting here for a few years as well as another forum for probably 20 years where I was a moderator. We seem to be having some issues there and are fearful they may just shut down and we would lose touch with all our friends from years and years of posting together. I reached out to JD and asked if I could bring some of those friends here to join the fine group of posters at this site and he graciously agreed to let us do that, I thank him for that.

Our forum is very similar to this one with exchanging of ideas and capping methods etc in a respectful manner, we are zero BS same as here. I'm asking that you guys accept us into your community as equals and friends with like interests and desires resulting in a warm atmosphere of sharing with one another. So expect to see a few new names stopping in from this point.

The lounge is what I called my NBA POD thread over there where we would post our best NBA plays of the day and I would offer up a song daily that nobody listened to, lol. I kept those threads, weekly now, going since the virus thing so we could stay in touch. That's it guys and girls, lets get started

The Beatles - Come Together

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45cYwDMibGo

Re: The Lounge April 19 - April 26

Glad I could help.
    You have a few guys that signed up so far.

Comment

I think I'm in, Thx, Thomas

Comment

Originally posted by Merle the Pearl View Post
        I think I'm in, Thx, Thomas

hello all you fkin choppers! vern here from the other site. got some good eggs coming over but then you also get guys like me. its a package thingy unfortunately for some..

lets get this party started with some canadian bacon for the chicken leg canuck that brung us here. eh??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=F2md2Y5DB2U&feature=emb_title

Comment

What up Gentlemen